Meet the Advancement Team

Jenn Sedlack
Director of Advancement
404-633-4290 ext. 273
jsedlack@spx.org

Mary Valles Jones
Associate Director of Advancement
404-633-4290 ext. 274
maryj@spx.org

Karoline Brennan '82
Director of Alumni
404-633-4290 ext. 272
kbrennan@spx.org

Deanna Jones-Puig '01
Communications Manager
404-633-4290 ext. 275
djones@spx.org

Mary Beyer '82
Advancement Coordinator
404-633-4290 ext. 276
mbeyer@spx.org

Kyle Snipes
Communications Coordinator
404-636-3023 ext. 421
ksnipes@spx.org

Catherine Rice
Special Events Coordinator
404-633-4290 ext. 282
crice@spx.org