Meet the Advancement Team

 

 

Jenn Sedlack
Director of Advancement
404-633-4290 ext. 273
jsedlack@spx.org

 

Mary Beyer '82
Advancement Coordinator
404-633-4290 ext. 276
mbeyer@spx.org

Kristin Vari Dooley '01
Director of Alumni
404-633-4290 ext. 272
kdooley@spx.org

Michelle Crofton
Special Events Coordinator
404-633-4290 ext. 274
mcrofton@spx.org

Laura O'Connell '94
Communications Coordinator
404-633-4290 ext. 275
loconnell@spx.org

Ann Marie Edwards '96
Assistant Director of Advancement
404-633-4290 ext. 282
aedwards@spx.org