Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tags:  mmartin@spx.org
Competitive Cheerleading Morgan Carney         mcarney@spx.org
Cross Country Girls Ryan McClay rmcclay@spx.org
Football Cheerleading Alison Wright abwright@spx.org
Volleyball John Frederick jfrederick@spx.org
Basketball Boys    Aaron Parr   aparr@spx.org
Basketball Cheerleading   Kelci Garrison             kgarrison@spx.org
Wrestling Mike Lancaster mlancaster@spx.org
Baseball Chad Garrison cgarrison@spx.org
Golf Girls Rachel Braham rbraham@spx.org
Lacrosse Girls Jeff Buckalew - Head
Alex Diaz - Coord
jbuckalew@spx.org
adiaz@spx.org
Soccer Girls Sara Schmitt sschmitt@spx.org
Tennis Girls Morgan Carney mcarney@spx.org

 

Director Tracey Buot tbuot@spx.org

 

Athletic Director Todd Mooney          tmooney@spx.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer  Laschonda Pituk lpituk@spx.org
Strength & Conditioning  Ryan Liccardo rliccardo@spx.org
Administrative Assistant Melinda Martin mmartin@spx.org