Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tags:  mmartin@spx.org
Competitive Cheerleading Morgan Carney mcarney@spx.org
Cross Country Girls Mary Pat Martin mpmartin@spx.org
Football Cheerleading Alison Wright abwright@spx.org
Volleyball John Frederick jfrederick@spx.org
Basketball Boys    Aaron Parr   aparr@spx.org
Basketball Cheerleading   Kelci Garrison kgarrison@spx.org
Wrestling Mike Lancaster mlancaster@spx.org
Baseball Chad Garrison cgarrison@spx.org
Golf Girls Rachel Braham rbraham@spx.org
Lacrosse Girls David Connor dconnor@spx.org
Soccer Girls Sara Schmitt sschmitt@spx.org
Tennis Girls Morgan Carney mcarney@spx.org

 

Athletic Director Todd Mooney tmooney@spx.org
Strength & Conditioning  Ryan Liccardo rliccardo@spx.org
Administrative Assistant Melinda Martin mmartin@spx.org