Banquets

Banquets

Tags:  kstilson@spx.org

CLICK HERE to register for all banquets.

Sport/Team Banquet Date Banquet Time
MS & 9th Grade Football/Cheer Sunday, 10/27/19 1:00 PM
Softball/Volleyball Wednesday, 11/13/19 6:00 PM
Cross Country Monday, 12/9/19 6:00 PM
Varsity Football/Football Cheer Sunday, 1/12/19 1:00 PM
Swimming/Diving Monday, 2/24/20 6:00 PM
Wrestling Wednesday, 3/11/20 6:00 PM
Basketball/Basketball Cheer Wednesday, 3/18/20 6:00 PM
Track & Field Monday, 5/11/20 6:00 PM
Lacrosse Sunday, 5/17/20 5:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday, 5/19/20 6:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday, 5/20/20 6:00 PM