Girls Cross Country

Physicals Information – Click Here

2023 Girls Team Sign up – Click Here

2023 Girls Summer Training Schedules – Click Here

Phase 3 training plan – Click Here

Summer Training Log – Click Here

Tentative 2023 Meet Schedule – Click Here

Questions? Contact Coach McClay –

State Champions: 1997, 2009, 2012, 2019, 2020, 2021

State Runner-Up: 1979, 1980, 1981, 1983, 1984, 1995, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2018, 2022


Ryan McClay

Head Coach

Rebecca Entrekin

Assistant Coach

  • Roster plus-circle Created with Sketch Beta.
    Lucy Artime12th
    Edie Atwell10th
    Claire Balzer9th
    Emery Bosseler9th
    Lisa Boyle10th
    Lane Boyle (C)12th
    Hannah Briones11th
    Abby Caiola10th
    Sophie Carden9th
    Mary Perrin Carpenter11th
    Saoirse Comer9th
    Kate Dowhy11th
    Zoe Garcia12th
    Caroline Granata9th
    Emerson Grasso9th
    Eliza Gyorffy 9th
    Grace Hayes10th
    Elena Haynes9th
    Mary Elliott Hegarty9th
    Sophia Hunt9th
    Meghan Jarrells9th
    Morgan Jones9th
    Stella Lampert 12th
    Olivia Landers12th
    Anna Ruth McIntyre11th
    Analiese McNeil12th
    Annasofia Moore11th
    Maggie Moran9th
    Maya Mossing9th
    Vivian Mus9th
    Sophia Onofre9th
    Sara Park9th
    Reese Sellers9th
    Jessica Sheehan (C)12th
    Sara Siegler9th
    Lulu Smith10th
    Madsen Smith10th
    Lauren Smith12th
    Kiley Spink10th
    Savi Stone11th
    Ella Stone11th
    Lily Toth12th
    Izabella Velasquez9th
    Audrey White12th
  • Schedule plus-circle Created with Sketch Beta.
    Date Time Opponent(s) Location Result Score
    No Events Found 🙁