Information Sessions

From October to January, we hope to share our community with you through virtual and/or in person information sessions.

Tours for students who have submitted their application (deadline 2/1/21 for 9th grade) are available on select Sundays in February and March.

All event registration must be completed through Ravenna.

Virtual Family Information Sessions

The following information sessions will be held via Zoom and registration will open in Ravenna mid-September. The session will last approximately 45 minutes and will include representatives from across the SPX community. Please note there are morning and evening options.

  • Friday, October 2, 8:30am
  • Monday, October 19- 6pm
  • Friday, November 13- 8:30am
  • Wednesday, December 16- 6pm
  • Thursday, January 14- 8:30am

In Person Family Information Session

We will have some availability to host two people per family on campus for presentations in our Young Center to allow for proper COVID-19 protocol. A parent must be present, but it can be either two parents or a parent and their child (please contact us if you are a parent of multiples). These sessions will last from 8:30-9:30am and will be hosted by our leadership team. Registration will open in Ravenna mid-September. 

  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 20

REGISTER FOR EVENTS THROUGH RAVENNA