Advisory Council

The President’s Advisory Council supports and advises St. Pius X Catholic High School in the following areas:

Mission Effectiveness
Public Relations and Marketing
Strategic Planning

Members of the Advisory Council are designated by the President and approved by the Archbishop. The council is made up of no more than 12 individuals and includes alumni, current parents, and parents of alumni. Each member of the advisory council serves a three-year term.

2022-2023 President’s Advisory Council

Sant Perez '77, Chair

Pat Esser

James Flanagan '01

Andrew Leipold '09

Dev Maguire '74

Maria Rodriguez Miller '87

Sam Noyd '03

Michelle Schlueter

Richard Whitcomb

Sonya Williams