Home >> Parents >> Athletic Association >> Important Dates

Parents


Search SPX

Important Dates

Fall Sports Night:

  • Sunday, 8/5/18 @ 5:00 PM

Athletic Association Meetings: 

  • Sunday, 8/5/18 @ 4:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room 
  • Monday, 9/10/18 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room 
  • Monday, 10/8/18 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room
  • Monday, 11/12/18 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room
  • Monday, 12/10/18 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room 
  • Monday, 1/7/19 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room 
  • Monday, 2/11/19 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room
  • Monday, 3/4/19 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room 
  • Monday, 4/8/19 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room
  • Monday, 5/6/19 @ 6:00 PM in Donnellan Conference Room