Home >> Calendar


Search SPX

Calendar

Create Custom Calendar
Show:
Print Page

Fri - 5/27/2016  Social Studies Final Exam at 8:00 AM

Fri - 5/27/2016  Theology Final Exam at 10:15 AM

Fri - 5/27/2016  Book Return at 11:45 AM

Tue - 8/9/2016  Volleyball vs. Lassiter High School  at Home at 5:30 PM

Fri - 8/12/2016  Football vs. Sequoyah High School, Scrimmage  at Sequoyah High School at 7:30 PM

Tue - 8/16/2016  Volleyball vs. Cambridge High School  at Blessed Trinity Catholic High School at 6:00 PM

Tue - 8/16/2016  Volleyball vs. Blessed Trinity Catholic High School  at Blessed Trinity Catholic High School at 7:00 PM

Fri - 8/19/2016  Football vs. Blessed Trinity  at Home at 7:30 PM

Sat - 8/20/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Jamboree, Lovett School, Woodward Academy  at Woodward Academy at 10:00 AM

Sat - 8/20/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Jamboree, Lovett School, Woodward Academy  at Home at 10:00 AM

Tue - 8/23/2016  Volleyball vs. Buford High School  at Buford High School at 5:00 PM

Tue - 8/23/2016  Volleyball vs. TBA  at Buford High School at 6:00 PM

Wed - 8/24/2016  Volleyball vs. Chattahoochee High School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Wed - 8/24/2016  Freshman Football vs. Westminster Schools  at Home at 6:30 PM

Thu - 8/25/2016  JV Football vs. Westminster Schools  at Westminster Schools at 5:00 PM

Fri - 8/26/2016  Open Date at 7:30 PM

Sat - 8/27/2016  Volleyball vs. Team Tournament  at South Forsyth High School at 9:00 AM

Sat - 8/27/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS)  at Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS) at 9:00 AM

Sat - 8/27/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS)  at Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS) at 11:00 AM

Tue - 8/30/2016  Volleyball vs. Jefferson High School  at Jefferson High School at 5:00 PM

Tue - 8/30/2016  Volleyball vs. Madison County High School  at Jefferson High School at 6:00 PM

Thu - 9/1/2016  Volleyball vs. Johns Creek High School  at Home at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/1/2016  JV Football vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS)  at Home at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/1/2016  Volleyball vs. Decatur High School  at Home at 7:00 PM

Fri - 9/2/2016  Football vs. Benedictine Military School  at Home at 7:30 PM

Sat - 9/3/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Woodward Academy  at Home at 9:00 AM

Sat - 9/3/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Woodward Academy  at Home at 11:00 AM

Wed - 9/7/2016  Volleyball vs. McIntosh High School  at McIntosh High School at 6:00 PM

Thu - 9/8/2016  Freshman Football vs. Woodward Academy  at Woodward Academy at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/8/2016  JV Football vs. Woodward Academy  at Home at 5:00 PM

Fri - 9/9/2016  Volleyball vs. Team Tournament  at McGill-Toolen Catholic High School (AL) at TBD

Fri - 9/9/2016  Football vs. Marist School  at Marist School at 7:30 PM

Sat - 9/10/2016  Volleyball vs. Team Tournament  at McGill-Toolen Catholic High School (AL) at TBD

Sat - 9/10/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School  at Home at 9:00 AM

Sat - 9/10/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School  at Home at 11:00 AM

Tue - 9/13/2016  Volleyball vs. Oconee County High School  at Home at 5:00 PM

Tue - 9/13/2016  Volleyball vs. Jefferson High School  at Home at 7:00 PM

Wed - 9/14/2016  Volleyball vs. Woodward Academy  at Woodward Academy at 6:00 PM

Thu - 9/15/2016  Freshman Football vs. Blessed Trinity  at Home at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/15/2016  JV Football vs. Blessed Trinity  at Blessed Trinity at 5:00 PM

Fri - 9/16/2016  Football vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS)  at Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS) at 7:30 PM

Sat - 9/17/2016  Volleyball vs. Allatoona High School  at Home at 9:00 AM

Sat - 9/17/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Westminster Schools  at Home at 9:00 AM

Sat - 9/17/2016  Volleyball vs. TBA  at Home at 10:00 AM

Sat - 9/17/2016  Volleyball vs. Landmark Christian School  at Home at 11:00 AM

Sat - 9/17/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Westminster Schools  at Home at 11:00 AM

Sat - 9/17/2016  Volleyball vs. Team Tournament  at Home at 1:30 PM

Sat - 9/17/2016  Volleyball vs. Team Tournament  at Home at 2:30 PM

Tue - 9/20/2016  Volleyball vs. Oconee County High School  at Oconee County High School at 5:00 PM

Tue - 9/20/2016  Volleyball vs. Stephens County High School  at Oconee County High School at 6:00 PM

Thu - 9/22/2016  Freshman Football vs. Marist School  at Home at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/22/2016  JV Football vs. Marist School  at Marist School at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/22/2016  Volleyball vs. Buford High School  at Home at 5:30 PM

Fri - 9/23/2016  Football vs. Lanier High School, Parochial Schools Night  at Home at 7:30 PM

Sat - 9/24/2016  Volleyball vs. Team Tournament  at Southern Volleyball Center at TBD

Sat - 9/24/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Wesleyan School  at Wesleyan School at 9:00 AM

Sat - 9/24/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Wesleyan School  at Wesleyan School at 11:00 AM

Tue - 9/27/2016  Volleyball vs. Stephens County High School  at North Oconee at 5:30 PM

Tue - 9/27/2016  Volleyball vs. North Oconee  at North Oconee at 6:30 PM

Thu - 9/29/2016  Freshman Football vs. Lovett School  at Lovett School at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/29/2016  JV Football vs. Lovett School  at Home at 5:00 PM

Thu - 9/29/2016  Volleyball vs. Marist School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Fri - 9/30/2016  Open Date at 7:30 PM

Sat - 10/1/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Marist School  at Home at 10:00 AM

Sat - 10/1/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Marist School  at Marist School at 10:00 AM

Tue - 10/4/2016  Volleyball vs. North Oconee  at Madison County High School at 5:30 PM

Tue - 10/4/2016 - 9/4/2016  Volleyball vs. North Oconee  at Madison County High School at 6:30 PM

Thu - 10/6/2016 - 9/6/2016  Volleyball vs. Area Playoffs  at Jefferson High School at TBD

Thu - 10/6/2016  Freshman Football vs. Playoffs  at TBA at TBD

Thu - 10/6/2016  JV Football vs. Stephens County High School  at Stephens County High School at 4:30 PM

Fri - 10/7/2016  Football vs. Stephens County High School, Homecoming  at Home at 7:30 PM

Sat - 10/8/2016 - 9/8/2016  Volleyball vs. Area Playoffs  at Jefferson High School at TBD

Sat - 10/8/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Our Lady of Mercy Catholic High School  at Home at 11:00 AM

Thu - 10/13/2016  Freshman Football vs. Playoffs  at TBA at TBD

Fri - 10/14/2016  Football vs. Oconee County High School  at Oconee County High School at 7:30 PM

Sat - 10/15/2016  8th Grade Football vs. Blessed Trinity  at Blessed Trinity at 11:00 AM

Sat - 10/15/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Blessed Trinity  at Blessed Trinity at 11:00 AM

Thu - 10/20/2016  6th & 7th Grade Football vs. Jefferson High School  at Home at 5:30 PM

Fri - 10/21/2016  Football vs. Jefferson High School  at Jefferson High School at 7:30 PM

Fri - 10/28/2016  Football vs. North Oconee  at North Oconee at 7:30 PM

Fri - 11/4/2016  Football vs. Madison County High School, Senior Night  at Home at 7:30 PM

Sat - 11/12/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Columbia High School  at Home at 2:30 PM

Sat - 11/19/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Team Tournament  at North Forsyth High School at TBD

Mon - 11/21/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Team Tournament  at North Forsyth High School at TBD

Tue - 11/22/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Team Tournament  at North Forsyth High School at TBD

Tue - 11/29/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Gainesville High School  at Gainesville High School at 6:00 PM

Fri - 12/2/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Carrollton   at Home at 4:00 PM

Fri - 12/2/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Carrollton   at Home at 7:00 PM

Sat - 12/3/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. TBA  at Wesleyan School at 4:00 PM

Tue - 12/6/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Marist School  at Home at 4:30 PM

Tue - 12/6/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Marist School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Sat - 12/10/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Wesleyan School  at Home at 3:00 PM

Sat - 12/10/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Wesleyan School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Tue - 12/13/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Gainesville High School  at Home at 4:30 PM

Tue - 12/13/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Gainesville High School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Fri - 12/16/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Stephens County High School  at Home at 4:00 PM

Fri - 12/16/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Stephens County High School  at Home at 7:00 PM

Tue - 12/20/2016  JV Girls Basketball vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS)  at Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS) at 4:30 PM

Tue - 12/20/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS)  at Greater Atlanta Christian School (GACS) at 6:00 PM

Wed - 12/28/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. SPX Christmas Classic Tournament  at Home at 6:00 PM

Thu - 12/29/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. SPX Christmas Classic Tournament  at Home at 5:00 PM

Fri - 12/30/2016  Girls' Basketball vs. SPX Christmas Classic Tournament  at Home at 5:00 PM

Wed - 1/4/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Marist School  at Marist School at 5:30 PM

Fri - 1/6/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Madison County High School  at Madison County High School at 4:00 PM

Fri - 1/6/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Madison County High School  at Madison County High School at 7:00 PM

Sat - 1/7/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Columbia High School  at Columbia High School at 2:30 PM

Tue - 1/10/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. North Oconee  at North Oconee at 4:15 PM

Tue - 1/10/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. North Oconee  at North Oconee at 6:00 PM

Fri - 1/13/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Jefferson High School  at Home at 4:00 PM

Fri - 1/13/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Jefferson High School  at Home at 7:00 PM

Sat - 1/14/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Blessed Trinity Catholic High School  at Blessed Trinity Catholic High School at 2:30 PM

Sat - 1/14/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Blessed Trinity Catholic High School  at Blessed Trinity Catholic High School at 5:30 PM

Tue - 1/17/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Oconee County High School  at Home at 4:30 PM

Tue - 1/17/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Oconee County High School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Fri - 1/20/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Stephens County High School  at Stephens County High School at 4:00 PM

Fri - 1/20/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Stephens County High School  at Stephens County High School at 7:00 PM

Tue - 1/24/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. Madison County High School  at Home at 4:15 PM

Tue - 1/24/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Madison County High School  at Home at 6:00 PM

Fri - 1/27/2017  JV Girls Basketball vs. North Oconee  at Home at 4:00 PM

Fri - 1/27/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. North Oconee  at Home at 7:00 PM

Tue - 1/31/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Jefferson High School  at Jefferson High School at 6:00 PM

Fri - 2/3/2017  Girls' Basketball vs. Oconee County High School  at Oconee County High School at 6:00 PM