Home >> Parents >> SPAS >> SPAS Board of Directors


Search SPX

SPAS Board of Directors

2015-2016 St. Pius X Arts Society Board of Directors
President    Susan Reese
Fine Arts Department Chair / SPAS Chair Brion Kennedy
Faculty/Staff Liaison John Griffith
Vice President, Membership Lani Paxton
Vice President, Tickets & Promotions Susan Cáceres
Vice President, Communications Liesel Sloan
TreasurerMichelle Rivers
Area Vice Presidents
Band Pam Mottram
Concert Choir Nancy Easterlin Smith
Dance Kerri Bauer & Nicole Jung
Drama Marycarol Stout
Guitar Sheila Mohr
Music Technology Jeannie Stanca 
Tech Crew Alison Sherrill
Visual Arts Lou Barnhardt