Home >> Academics >> Departments >> Foreign Language >> Teachers and Courses

Departments


Search SPX

Teachers and Courses

Teachers and Course Assignments 2016-2017

Teacher

Fall Semester 2016

Spring Semester 2017

Jennifer B. Cahill

jbcahill@spx.org 

Spanish 2CPA 60.18

Spanish 3CPA 60.19

Spanish 3CP 60.26

Department Chair

 Spanish 2CPA 60.18

 Spanish 3CPA 60.19

 Spanish 3CP 60.26

 Department Chair

 

Laura Briscoe

lbriscoe@spx.org

Latin 1CP 61.11 

Latin 1CPA 61.12

Latin 2CPA 61.17

US History CP 44.25

 

 Latin 1CP 61.11 

 Latin 1CPA 61.12

 US History CP 44.25

 Brit Lit. CPA 23.19

 

Emabeth Espinosa

espinosa@spx.org 

Spanish 1CPA 60.17

Spanish 3H 60.38

AP Spanish 60.40

  

 Spanish 1CPA 60.17

 Spanish 3H 60.38

 AP Spanish 60.40

Patricia Gallimore

gallimore@spx.org 

French 1 CPA 60.14 

Spanish 1CPA 60.17

Spanish 3CPA 60.19

 

 French 1 CPA 60.14 

 Spanish 1CPA 60.17

 Spanish 3CPA 60.19

 

Debbie Guilbeau

dhg@spx.org

Spanish 1CP 60.24

Spanish 2CPA 60.18

Spanish 3CP 60.26

 

 Spanish 1CP 60.24

 Spanish 2CPA 60.18

 Spanish 3CP 60.26

 

Liliana Hagiolpol

lhagiopol@spx.org

French 1CPA 60.14

French 2CPA 60.15

French 4H 60.33

AP French 60.43

 French 1CPA 60.14

 French 2CPA 60.15

 French 4H 60.33

 AP French 60.43

Maria Kepler 

mkepler@spx.org 

Latin 3H 61.33

AP Latin 61.42

Brit. Lit CPA 23.19

 *Mrs. Kathy Deprey (long-term substitute)

 Latin 1CPA 60.12

 Latin 3H 61.33 

 

Alberto Méndez

amendez@spx.org

Spanish 2CP 60.25

Spanish 2H 60.35

Spanish 4H 60.37

 

 Spanish 2CP 60.25

 Spanish 2H 60.35

 Spanish 4H 60.37

 

Carrie Stockard

stockard@spx.org  

French 3H

English 1 23.34

 

                                                

 French 3H

 English 1H 23.34

 

Matt Wineski

mwineski@spx.org

Latin 1CPA 61.12

Latin 2CP 61.16

Latin 2CPA 61.17

AP Latin 61.42

 Latin 1CPA 61.12

 Latin 2CP 61.16

 Latin 2CPA 61.17

 AP Latin 61.42