Home >> Admissions >> Shadow & Tour Information

Admissions


Search SPX

Shadow & Tour Information

Shadows days are for prospective students; students who intend to apply to  St. Pius X Catholic High School for the 2015-2016 school year.  We will meet your student in the front office area on the designated day you sign up.  Students should wear their school uniform or "church" appropriate clothes - no jeans, short skirts or spaghetti strap shirts.  We will provide a lunch from our cafeteria for your child.  We hope you will enjoy your day!!!

SHADOW DATES FOR THE 2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR ~ 

September 17, 2014 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

October 1, 2014 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

October 21, 2014 (Tuesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

November 5, 2014 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

November 19, 2014 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

 November 25, 2014 (Tuesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

December 3, 2014 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

January 7, 2015 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. 

January 14, 2015 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

January 21, 2015 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p..m.

February 4, 2015 (Wednesday) - 8:40 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

Click here for to sign up for Shadow. 

TOURS WILL BEGIN AFTER OPEN HOUSE ON NOVEMBER 2, 2014 - 1:00 p.m. TO 4:00 p.m.